

2019 Harbor Dental Society Board of Directors & Committee Chairs



Santos Cortez, DDS **President** Delegate **Executive Committee Chair**



Veronica Greene, DDS **President-Elect Delegate Programs Chair/Editor**



Hooman Adamous, DMD **Secretary**



Donna Marie Calima, DMD **Budget & Finance Committee Chair**



Aarti Shah, DDS **Immediate Past President Delegate Nominating Committee Chair**



Max Martinez, DDS **CDA Trustee**



Belinda Balais, DMD **Leadership Development Chair** Delegate



Russell Chang, DDS **Ethics Chair (Standing Committee)**



John Blake, DDS **Legislation Chair**



Gary Glasband, DDS **Bylaws Chair Delegate**



Philip Melnick, DDS **Membership Retention & Recruitment** Chair



Ravipan Smith Norman, DDS **New Dentists & Mentorship Chair**



Cheryl T. Pesci, DDS **Peer Review Chair** (Standing Committee)



Dora Lee, DDS **At-Large Director HDS Foundation Chair**



Jonathan Lo, DDS Member-at-Large



Jeffrey McCullough, DMD



Vanessa Musser, DMD **At-Large Director**