For the Professional: Vendors

The Harbor Dental Society would like to recognize the following companies for their support as continuing education sponsors and full year exhibitors for 2014.

CE SPONSORS:


1 800 DENTIST
6060 Center Drive, Floor 7
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310.215.6410
Contact: Angel Kirby
Email: akirby@1800dentist.com

Citibank Healthcare Solutions Group
20 Pacifica, Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92618
949.214.9689
Contact: Robert Affleck
Email: bobaffleck@citi.com
Contact: Devin Dickson
Email: Devin.dickson@citi.com

GC America, Inc.
3737 W. 127th Street
Alsip, IL 60803
800.323.7063
Email: gca_Sales@gcamerica.com

Kerr Corporation
1717 West Collins
Orange, CA 92867
800.537.7123 - Customer Care
714.516.7400 - Customer Care
877.685.1484 - Sales Support

Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
925 West 34th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641
213.740.2800
Email: cedental@usc.edu

TDIC
The Dentists Insurance Company
800.733.0633
877.498.6105
Email: insuranceinfo@cda.org

Wells Fargo Bank
333 S. Grand Ave, 20th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.503.9026
Contact: Kris Nishihira
Email: Kris.nishihira@wellsfargo.com 

FULL YEAR EXHIBITORS:
Carestream Dental
1765 The Exchange
Atlanta, GA 30339
770.226-3898
Contact: Ernest Printzen
Email: ernest.printzen@carestream.com
Contact: Armando De La Peza
Email: armando.delapeza@carestream.com

Patterson Dental Supply
185 So. Douglas Street, Suite 100
El Segundo, CA 90245
310.426-3100
Contact: Clarice Yeung
Email: Clarice.yeung@pattersondental.com


Disclaimer: The Harbor Dental Society website is intended to supply general information to the public. All hyperlinks leading off of this site should not be construed as an endorsement of any person or company. Any texts/articles posted on the site are not intended to provide medical advice or opinion. All information is provided as a service and general in nature. Contact competent physicians for advice related to your specific situation. Neither affiliates, or associates nor we make any guarantee, expressed or implied, of the quality, fitness, performance or results of use of the information, products, nor services found on this site/references/links. All links are placed as a public service for the convenience of the individual Internet user and may be withdrawn for any reason at any time without notification.